Festival Jury

Kasey Ainsworth

Actor – We The Kings; Lynne and Lucy; Grantchester


Ella Balinska

Actor – Charlie’s Angels; Run Sweetheart Run; The Athena


Ruth Bradley

Actor – Humans; The Fall; Electric Dreams


Olya Breton



Stephen David Brooks

Director and writer – Flytrap; Binky; Burn Baby Burn


Babou Ceesay

Actor – Dark Mon3y; The Best of Enemies; Free Fire


Adam Cooper

Greater London Authority, Mayor’s Culture Team


Josh Dylan

Actor – Mamma Mia 2: Here We Go Again; Noughts & Crosses; The End of the F***ing World


Tom Ellis

Actor – Lucifer; Rush; Isn’t It Romantic


Tom Felton

Actor – Harry Potter; Rise of the Planet of the Apes; Full Circle


Steve Gaydos

Vice President, Variety


Gregoire Graesslin

Festivals Manager, Kinology


Peter King

Director – This is the Winter; Crack; Stahlhelm


Ophelia Lovibond

Actor – No Strings Attached; Guardians of the Galaxy; Man Up


Lauren Mackenzie

Director – We The Kings; Flutter; Alice in Andrew’s Land


Nathaniel Martello-White

Actor – One Dollar; Collateral; Kiri. Director – Cla’am.


Chris Overton

Actor – A Glimpse; Pride; Oliver Twist. Director – The Silent Child.


Himesh Patel

Actor – Yesterday; Damned; EastEnders


Chloe Pirrie

Actor – Carnival Row; Stutterer; Black Mirror


Mike Rogers

Producer and writer – Matsuchiyo: Life of a Geisha; Ghostroads: A Japanese Rock n Roll Story


Emeli Sandé



Rachel Shenton

Actor – White Gold; Waterloo Road; Hollyoaks. Screenwriter – The Silent Child.


Hugh Skinner

Actor – Mamma Mia 2: Here We Go Again; Any Human Heart; Tess of the D’Urbervilles


Ed Skrein

Actor – If Beale Street Could Talk; Alita: Battle Angel; Deadpool


Dan Smith

Musician – Bastille


May Miles Thomas

Director – Voyageuse; The Devil’s Plantation; Solid Air


Lorna Tucker

Director – Amá; Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist; Red Shoes


Liza Vespi

Director, Raindance Toronto


Susan Wokoma

Actor – Dark Mon£y; Year of the Rabbit; Porters


David Yates

Director – Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald; The Legend of Tarzan; Harry Potter franchise


Billy Zane

Actor – Titanic; The Phantom; Twin Peaks


Magdalena Żelasko

Director, Lets Cee Film Festival






Grace Boyle

Founder and Director, The Feelies


Henry Chu

International Editor, Variety


Toby Coffey

Head of Digital Development, The National Theatre


Vicki Dobbs Beck

Executive in Charge, ILMxLAB


Curtis Hickman

Co-founder and Chief Creative Officer, THE VOID


Blake Kammerdiener

XR Programmer, SXSW


Andy Lanning

Executive Creative Director, Magic Leap Studios


Ana Ribeiro

Game Designer, Arvore Studio


Michael Salmon,

Head of Immersive, NBCUniversal


Jake Sally

Head of Immersive Development, RYOT


Alice Taylor

Vice President, StudioLAB, The Walt Disney Studios


Anna Ticktin

Content Operations, Samsung VR Video


Emma Von Cooper

Executive Producer – Alternate Realities, Sheffield Doc/Fest


Jon Wardle

Director, National Film and Television School


Eleanor Whitley

Executive Producer, Marshmallow Laser Feast





Vicky Howell

Writer and director – The Syndicate; The Bloody Mary Show; 616


Sheridan Humphreys

Creative writer, screenwriter, academic (Greenwich, Royal Holloway, King’s College London)


Jazza John

Strategic Partner Manager – Creator and Artist Development, YouTube


Anna Macdonald

Co-founder and Joint Principal, London Film Academy


Jenni Powell

Producer – Blackout; The New Adventures of Peter and Wendy; The Lizzie Bennet Diaries


Phillip Whiteman

Director, editor, videographer, producer, curator