fbpx

 

All classes are at:
Raindance Film Centre
10A Craven Street, London WC2N 5PE
Nearest tube: Charing Cross, Embankment

 

Week One


Saturday 5th October 10:00 – 17:00

Patrick Tucker Saturday Screen Acting School Masterclass [optional]

Sunday 6th October
Rest Day

Monday 7th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School

Tuesday 8th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
18:30 Cinematography [optional]
21:00 Close

Wednesday 9th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
18:30 Cinematography [optional]
21:00  Close

Thursday 10th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
18:30 Cinematography [optional]
21:00 Close

Friday 11th October
10:30 -17:30 Summer Film School
17:00 Close

 

>>>Back to Hands-on Summer Film School

 

Week Two

 

Saturday and Sunday 12th / 13th October 10:00 – 17:00
Simon Hunter Directing Masterclass [optional]

Monday 14th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School

Tuesday 15th October
10:00 – 17:00 Summer Film School
18:30 Writing for Lo-Budget Movies [optional]
21:00 Close

Wednesday 16th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
18:30 Screenwriting: idea generation and scriot formatting [optional]
21:00 Close

Thursday 17th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
18:30 Directing: Script Analysis [optional]
21:00 Close

Friday 18th October
10:30 – 17:30 Summer Film School
17:00 Close

 

>>>Back to Hands-on Summer Film School