fbpx

2020.08.14


Unblocking Your Creativity: Tap Into Your Voice

$10.00

Availability: Online
Duration: 1 hour
Dates:
August 14th, 2020
Time:
11 AM (PST), 2 PM (EST), 7 PM (UK Time)

Course Fee: $10.00
Members get a discount!

Want a discount? Become a Member, or log in if you are a member.

Description

JUMPSTART YOUR CREATIVITY

WITH KUNDALINI YOGA

 

Join Kundalini Yoga instructor and successful filmmaker, Julia Verdin, on a calming, restorative, and rejuvenating journey to rediscover your creative voice.
We are all creative beings and have the potential for greatness. If your career is not where you want it to be, this is a perfect workshop to explore where the blockages are and how to get over them. Starting up with some basic Kundalini yoga and meditation to shift out negative energy and open up your inner intuition, participants will discuss where they feel blocked and get suggestions on ways to overcome them and create a game plan for success for themselves. You will leave feeling re-inspired, invigorated, and ready for success.
Perfect for actors, writers, directors, producers, and filmmakers looking to jump start their career to the next level.

Open up your creative channels with Kundalini yoga and meditation!

Julia Verdin

As well as being a certified Kundalini yoga teacher, Julia is a veteran film producer with 36 producer credits. As a talent manager, she has launched many careers and as a consultant has helped many filmmakers find a pathway to success. Julia is known for her knack at helping people find the right path and lock into their true potential to succeed.

 

 

LIVE ONLINE

The yoga class will be conducted via Zoom where you can follow along!