Contact Us

Raindance London

Address: Raindance Film Centre, 10a Craven Street, London, WC2N 5PE

Telephone: +44 (0)207 930 3412

General enquiries: info@raindance.co.uk
Course enquiries:
courses@raindance.co.uk
Raindance Film Festival enquiries: festival@raindance.co.uk
MA/MSc in Film enquiries: masters@raindance.org
HND in Moving Image enquiries: hnd@raindance.co.uk

 

Raindance Toronto

Address: 276 Carlaw Ave. Suite 222, Toronto, ON M4M 3L1

Telephone: 416.572.4372
Toll-free telephone: 1.855.595.RAIN (7246)

Email: info@raindancecanada.com

 

Raindance Los Angeles

Address: 1424 North Kings Road, Los Angeles, CA 90069

Telephone: +1 (323) 848-2900

Email: info@raindancela.com

 

Raindance Berlin

Address: KN Space for Art in Context, Skalitzer Str. 68, 10997, Berlin

Email: berlin@raindance.org

 

Raindance Barcelona

Email: barcelona@raindance.org

 

Raindance Vancouver

Phone: 1.855.595.RAIN (7246)

Email: vancouver@raindance.org

 

Raindance Montreal

Email: montreal@raindance.org

 

Raindance Paris

Email: paris@raindance.org

 

Raindance Brussels

Address: Centre Dansaert Centrum, Rue d’Alost 7-11, 1000 Bruxelles, Belguim

Email: brussels@raindance.org

 

Raindance New York

Email: nyc@raindance.org